top of page

New TxCFR Board Members

On March 24, 2017, TxCFR welcomed the following new board members. We are excited to have a diverse board that represents professionals serving families in various domains across the state of Texas.

Matt Dodd (Moved up to Publicity VP)

Keilah Villarreal (Moved up to Program VP)

Chris Asikis (Moved up to Publicity Elect)

Jennifer Newquist (Moved up to Program Elect)

Erica Jordan (At-Large Member)

Rachel Jumper (At-Large Member)

Mercedes Parker (New Professional At-Large Member)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page